Another Day in the Library

Tuesday morning and homework still not completed. Another day in the library was necessary.
???????????????????????????????
So there is not much to say about today. I enjoyed a wrap in Bryant Park and thought I should take some wrap ideas home. Wraps are a great lunch. Spent some hours in the Library. Had a little dinner – Merquez and salad– in a Middle Eastern restaurant on Bedford Street. Food was delicious but I felt a bit neglected there. Went to class. That was it.
A mountain of work is lying right before me. Next Tuesday I will have to deliver a next piece of work. 6 days to go, 5-15 pages to write. Not a sentence written yet. At least the story has formed in my head by now and today’s library session added the idea to let it start right there.
So, dear readers, I will not be able to offer a lot of adventures the next days. I apologize for that and promise I will get back to exploring soon!

This entry was posted in in New York, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

